EB Games

Chermside

Shop 408 Westfield Chermside
Cnr Bongalow & Gympie Rd
Chermside QLD 4032

(07) 3359 9366
(07) 3359 9366 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 27th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 28th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 29th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 30th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 31st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 1st Sep 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 2nd Sep 10:00am - 5:00pm