EB Games

Brimbank

Shop TO49 Brimbank Central Shopping Centre
Neale Rd Cnr Station Rd
Deer Park VIC 3023

(03) 8390 2729
(03) 8390 2729 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 17th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 18th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options