EB Games

Brimbank

Shop TO49 Brimbank Central Shopping Centre
Neale Rd Cnr Station Rd
Deer Park VIC 3023

(03) 8390 2729
(03) 8390 2729 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 20th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 21st Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 22nd Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 26th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 27th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 28th Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 1st Mar 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options