EB Games

Brimbank

Shop TO49 Brimbank Central Shopping Centre
Neale Rd Cnr Station Rd
Deer Park VIC 3023

(03) 8390 2729
(03) 8390 2729 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 10:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 5:00pm