EB Games

Stafford City

Shop 80 Stafford City Shopping Centre
Stafford Road
Stafford QLD 4053

(07) 3356 4620
(07) 3356 4620 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:00am - 3:00pm
Next week
Mon 27th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 28th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 29th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 30th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 31st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 1st Sep 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 2nd Sep 10:00am - 3:00pm