EB Games

Goulburn

Shop T42 Goulburn Shopping Centre
217 Auburn St
Goulburn NSW 2580

(02) 4823 6781
(02) 4823 6781 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 17th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 10:00am - 4:00pm