EB Games

Peninsula Fair

Shop 12 Peninsula Fair
272 Anzac Ave
Kippa Ring QLD 4021

(07) 3284 0344
(07) 3284 0344 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 11:59PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 3:30PM
Payment options