EB Games

Broadway

SHOP 230/231 BROADWAY SHOPPING CENTRE
1 BAY ST
Ultimo NSW 2007

(02) 9281 8994
(02) 9281 8994 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Aug 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 20th Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 21st Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 22nd Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 23rd Aug 10:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:00am - 6:00pm
Next week
Mon 27th Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 28th Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 29th Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 30th Aug 10:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 31st Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 1st Sep 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 2nd Sep 10:00am - 6:00pm