EB Games

Broadway

SHOP 230/231 BROADWAY SHOPPING CENTRE
1 BAY ST
Ultimo NSW 2007

(02) 9281 8994
(02) 9281 8994 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Feb 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon 18th Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Tue 19th Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wed 20th Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 21st Feb 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 22nd Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Tue 26th Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wed 27th Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 28th Feb 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 1st Mar 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Payment options