EB Games

Galeries

Shop 19-20 The Galeries Victoria
500 George St
Sydney NSW 2000

(02) 9264 4149
(02) 9264 4149 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed 20th Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 21st Feb 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 22nd Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat 23rd Feb 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 26th Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed 27th Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 28th Feb 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 1st Mar 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat 2nd Mar 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options