Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Galeries

EB Games
Shop 19-20 The Galeries Victoria
500 George St
Sydney NSW 2000

Opening Hours

This week
Today Closed
Monday 22nd Apr 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Apr 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 24th Apr 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 25th Apr 1:00PM - 8:00PM
Friday 26th Apr 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 27th Apr 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 28th Apr 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 29th Apr 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 30th Apr 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 1st May 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 2nd May 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 3rd May 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 4th May 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 5th May 11:00AM - 4:00PM