EB Games

Galeries

Shop 19-20 The Galeries Victoria
500 George St
Sydney NSW 2000

(02) 9264 4149
(02) 9264 4149 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Oct 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 20th Oct 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 11:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 27th Oct 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 11:00am - 4:00pm