EB Games

Bateau Bay

Shop 105 Bateau Bay Square Shopping Centre
The Entrance Rd
Bateau Bay NSW 2261

(02) 4332 8199
(02) 4332 8199 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 20th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 21st Feb 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 22nd Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 26th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 27th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 28th Feb 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 1st Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options