EB Games

Shepparton

Shop 22 Shepparton Marketplace
110-120 Benalla Rd
Shepparton VIC 3630

(03) 5822 1871
(03) 5822 1871 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 4:00pm