EB Games

Parramatta

Shop 5026 Westfield Shoppingtown
159-175 Church St
Parramatta NSW 2150

(02) 9635 6634
(02) 9635 6634 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 11:59PM
Fri 21st Dec 12:01AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 7:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Payment options