EB Games

Hobart

Shop 40B Cat & Fiddle Arcade
51 Murray St
Hobart TAS 7000

(03) 6234 6635
(03) 6234 6635 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 11:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 11:00am - 4:00pm