EB Games / ZiNG

Rundle Mall


50 Rundle Mall
Adelaide SA 5000

(08) 8410 5269
(08) 8410 5269 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 11:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 11:00am - 5:00pm