EB Games / ZiNG

Wagga

Shop 12A/14 Wagga Wagga Marketplace
87 Bayliss St
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

(02) 6925 8870
(02) 6925 8870 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options