EB Games

Castletown

Shop 3-B Castletown Shopping World
Cnr Kings Rd & Woolcock St, Hyde Park
Townsville QLD 4810

(07) 4771 6498
(07) 4771 6498 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 11:59PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 22nd Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 3:30PM
Payment options