EB Games

Castletown

Shop 3-B Castletown Shopping World
Cnr Kings Rd & Woolcock St, Hyde Park
Townsville QLD 4810

(07) 4771 6498
(07) 4771 6498 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 17th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 10:00am - 3:30pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 10:00am - 3:30pm