EB Games

Blacktown

Shop 3036 Westpoint Shopping Centre
17 Patrick St
Blacktown NSW 2148

(02) 9831 2011
(02) 9831 2011 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Feb 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 18th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 19th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 20th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 21st Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 22nd Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 26th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 27th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 28th Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 1st Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options