EB Games

Clifford Gardens

Shop 27 Clifford Gardens Shopping Centre
Cnr James St & Anzac Ave
Toowoomba QLD 4350

(07) 4634 0604
(07) 4634 0604 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 27th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 28th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 29th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 30th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 31st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 1st Sep 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 2nd Sep 10:00am - 4:00pm