EB Games

Highpoint

Shop 1112 Highpoint Shopping Centre
120 - 200 Rosamond Rd
Maribyrnong VIC 3032

(03) 9317 5799
(03) 9317 5799 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 11:59PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 11:59PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 11:59PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 11:59PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 11:59PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 12:01AM - 5:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 7:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Payment options