Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Highpoint

EB Games
Shop 1112 Highpoint Shopping Centre
120 - 200 Rosamond Rd
Maribyrnong VIC 3032

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday 22nd Apr 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Apr 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 24th Apr 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 25th Apr 12:00PM - 9:00PM
Friday 26th Apr 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 27th Apr 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 28th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 29th Apr 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 30th Apr 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 1st May 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 2nd May 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 3rd May 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 4th May 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 5th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM