EB Games

Highpoint

Shop 1112 Highpoint Shopping Centre
120 - 200 Rosamond Rd
Maribyrnong VIC 3032

(03) 9317 5799
(03) 9317 5799 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 10:00am - 6:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 6:00pm