EB Games

Capalaba Park

Shop 81 Capalaba Park Shopping Centre
Redland Bay Rd
Capalaba QLD 4157

(07) 3245 4311
(07) 3245 4311 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Aug 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:00am - 3:00pm
Next week
Mon 27th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 28th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 29th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 30th Aug 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 31st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 1st Sep 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 2nd Sep 10:00am - 3:00pm