Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

North Gate

EB Games
Shop 20 North Gate Shopping Centre Main Road
Main Rd
Glenorchy TAS 7010

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 24th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 25th Apr 12:30PM - 4:00PM
Friday 26th Apr 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 27th Apr 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 28th Apr 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 29th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 30th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 1st May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 2nd May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 3rd May 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 4th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 5th May 10:00AM - 4:00PM