EB Games

North Gate

Shop 20 North Gate Shopping Centre Main Road
Main Rd
Glenorchy TAS 7010

(03) 6273 0277
(03) 6273 0277 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Feb 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Mon 18th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 19th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 20th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 21st Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 22nd Feb 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sat 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 26th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 27th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 28th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 1st Mar 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sat 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options