EB Games

Golden Grove

Shop T76 Golden Grove Village Shopping Centre
Cnr The Golden Way & The Grove Way
Golden Grove SA 5125

(08) 8251 7666
(08) 8251 7666 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 11:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 11:00am - 5:00pm