EB Games

Golden Grove

Shop T76 Golden Grove Village Shopping Centre
Cnr The Golden Way & The Grove Way
Golden Grove SA 5125

(08) 8251 7666
(08) 8251 7666 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options