EB Games / ZiNG

Albury

Shop SP010 West End Plaza
487 Kiewa St
Albury NSW 2640

(02) 6021 6227
(02) 6021 6227 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 17th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tue 18th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Payment options