EB Games / ZiNG

Watergardens

Shop 13/14 Watergardens Shopping Centre
399 Melton Hwy
Taylors Lakes VIC 3038

(03) 9449 0555
(03) 9449 0555 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options