EB Games

Airport West

Shop 94 Westfield Airport West Shoppingtown
29 / 35 Louis St
Airport West VIC 3042

(03) 9338 9044
(03) 9338 9044 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options