EB Games

Carindale

Shop 2009A Westfield Shoppingtown
1151 Creek Rd
Carindale QLD 4152

(07) 3395 4411
(07) 3395 4411 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Fri 21st Dec 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Sat 22nd Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 8:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options