EB Games

Castle Towers

Level 1, Shop 263 Castle Towers Shopping Centre
6-14 Old Castle Hill Rd
Castle Hill NSW 2154

(02) 9894 5372
(02) 9894 5372 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options