EB Games

Carousel

Shop 1055 Westfield Carousel
1382 Albany Hwy
Cannington WA 6107

(08) 9358 4644
(08) 9358 4644 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon 17th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tue 18th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sun 30th Dec 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options