EB Games

Tarneit

SHOP NO- T16 TARNEIT CENTRAL
540 DERRIMUT ROAD
Tarneit VIC 3029

03 8754 8751
03 8754 8751 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Feb 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 18th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 19th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 20th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 21st Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 22nd Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 26th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 27th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 28th Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 1st Mar 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options