EB Games / ZiNG

Palmerston Gateway

Shop 19 Gateway Shopping Centre
CNR Stuart HWY, Roystonea Ave & Yarrawonga Road
Palmerston NT 830

(08) 8932 4514
(08) 8932 4514 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 17th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 10:00am - 3:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 10:00am - 3:00pm