EB Games

World Square

Shop 9 28B World Square Shopping Centre
680 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

(02) 92649929
(02) 92649929 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options