EB Games

World Square

Shop 9 28B World Square Shopping Centre
680 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

(02) 92649929
(02) 92649929 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 18th Oct 10:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 20th Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 11:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 23rd Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 24th Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 25th Oct 10:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 27th Oct 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 11:00am - 5:00pm