Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

World Square

EB Games
Shop 9 28B World Square Shopping Centre
680 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Opening Hours

This week
Today Closed
Monday 22nd Apr 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Apr 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 24th Apr 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 25th Apr 1:00PM - 9:00PM
Friday 26th Apr 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 27th Apr 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 28th Apr 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 29th Apr 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 30th Apr 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 1st May 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 2nd May 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 3rd May 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 4th May 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 5th May 11:00AM - 5:00PM