EB Games

Munno Para

Shop 56, Munno Para Shopping City
600 Main North Road
Smithfield SA 5114

(08) 8254 8162
(08) 8254 8162 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 15th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 16th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 17th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 18th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 19th Aug 11:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 11:00am - 5:00pm