EB Games

Stocklands Townsville

Shop 252 Stockland Townsville
310 Ross River Road
Aitkenvale QLD 4814

(07) 47001949
(07) 47001949 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 17th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 11:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 11:00am - 4:00pm