EB Games

Majura Park

Sh S26 Majura Park Centre
Majura Rd
Canberra ACT 2609

(02) 6249 6529
(02) 6249 6529 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options