EB Games

Forest Lakes

Shop 52 Forest Lake Shopping Centre
235 Forest Lake Boulevard
Forest Lake QLD 4078

(07) 3879 2251
(07) 3879 2251 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 4:00pm