EB Games

Berri

Shop 14 Riverland Central Plaza
30 Kay Avenue
Berri SA 5343

(08) 85821042
(08) 85821042 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sun 23rd Dec 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options