EB Games

Port Lincoln

Shop 2 Port Lincoln Plaza
38 Edinburgh St
Port Lincoln SA 5606

(08) 8682 3184
(08) 8682 3184 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Feb 9:30AM - 1:30PM
Mon 18th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 19th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 20th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 21st Feb 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Fri 22nd Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 9:30AM - 1:30PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 26th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 27th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 28th Feb 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Fri 1st Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 9:30AM - 1:30PM
Payment options