EB Games

Swan Hill


151 Campbell Street
Swan Hill VIC 3585

(03) 5032 1276
(03) 5032 1276 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sun 21st Oct Closed
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sun 28th Oct Closed