EB Games

Swan Hill


151 Campbell Street
Swan Hill VIC 3585

(03) 5032 1276
(03) 5032 1276 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Dec Closed
Mon 17th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 18th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sun 30th Dec Closed
Payment options