Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Birkenhead Point

EB Games
Shop 129 Birkenhead Point Shopping
1- 3 Roseby St
Drummoyne NSW 2047

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 24th Apr 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 25th Apr 1:00PM - 6:00PM
Friday 26th Apr 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 27th Apr 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 28th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 29th Apr 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 30th Apr 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 1st May 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 2nd May 10:00AM - 7:30PM
Friday 3rd May 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 4th May 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 5th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM