EB Games

Birkenhead Point

Shop 129 Birkenhead Point Shopping
1- 3 Roseby St
Drummoyne NSW 2047

(02) 9181 1407
(02) 9181 1407 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Aug 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 20th Aug 10:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 10:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 10:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 24th Aug 10:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:00am - 6:00pm
Next week
Mon 27th Aug 10:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 28th Aug 10:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 29th Aug 10:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 30th Aug 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 31st Aug 10:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 1st Sep 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 2nd Sep 10:00am - 6:00pm