EB Games

Kingston

Shop 62 Channel Court Shopping Centre
Channel Highway
Kingston TAS 7050

(03) 6239 3392
(03) 6239 3392 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Aug 11:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 11:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 27th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 28th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 29th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 30th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 31st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 1st Sep 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 2nd Sep 11:00am - 4:00pm