EB Games

Devonport

Shop 2 & 3 Plaza Arcade
Rooke Street
Devonport TAS 7310

(03) 6424 4302
(03) 6424 4302 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Feb 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Mon 18th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 19th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 20th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 21st Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 22nd Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 26th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 27th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 28th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 1st Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options