Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Traralgon

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 3 Stockland Plaza
166–188 Franklin St
Traralgon VIC 3844

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 25th Apr 1:00PM - 6:00PM
Friday 26th Apr 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 27th Apr 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 28th Apr 11:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Monday 29th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 30th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 1st May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 2nd May 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 3rd May 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 4th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 5th May 11:00AM - 3:00PM