EB Games

Sunbury Square

Shop 29 Sunbury Square Shopping Centre
2-28 Evans St
Sunbury VIC 3429

(03) 8746 8913
(03) 8746 8913 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options