EB Games / ZiNG

Mt Gravatt Plaza

Shop No.114 Mount Gravatt Plaza
55 Creek Rd
Mt Gravatt QLD 4122

(07) 3420 5829
(07) 3420 5829 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Aug 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 27th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 28th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 29th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 30th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 31st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 1st Sep 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 2nd Sep 10:00am - 4:00pm