EB Games

Tea Tree Plaza

Shop 05 Westfield Tea Tree Plaza
976 Northeast Road
Modbury SA 5092

(08) 8395 7803
(08) 8395 7803 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Fri 21st Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options