EB Games

DFO Canberra

Shop 200 Direct Factory Outlet
Cnr Canberra Ave & Newcastle St
Fyshwick ACT 2609

(02) 6280 8336
(02) 6280 8336 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 17th Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 18th Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 20th Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 23rd Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 24th Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 25th Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 27th Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm