Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

DFO Canberra

EB Games
Shop 200 Direct Factory Outlet
Cnr Canberra Ave & Newcastle St
Fyshwick ACT 2609

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 24th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 25th Apr 1:00PM - 6:00PM
Friday 26th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 27th Apr Closed
Sunday 28th Apr Closed
Next week
Monday 29th Apr Closed
Tuesday 30th Apr Closed
Wednesday 1st May Closed
Thursday 2nd May Closed
Friday 3rd May Closed
Saturday 4th May Closed
Sunday 5th May Closed