EB Games

Harbourtown Gold Coast

Shop C105 Harbour Town Shopping Centre
147 Oxley Drive
Biggera Waters QLD 4216

(07) 5537 9907
(07) 5537 9907 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sun 23rd Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options