EB Games

Gungahlin

Shop 020 The Marketplace Gungahlin
30 Hibberson Street
Gungahlin ACT 2912

(02) 6181 5626
(02) 6181 5626 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 15th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 16th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 17th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 18th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 19th Aug 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 20th Aug Closed
Tue 21st Aug Closed
Wed 22nd Aug Closed
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:00am - 4:00pm