EB Games

Toowoomba

Shop 72 Grand Central Shopping Centre
Cnr. Margaret St & Dent St
Toowoomba QLD 4350

(07) 4637 9470
(07) 4637 9470 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 4:00pm