Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Bundoora

EB Games
Shop T27 Brand Junction Shopping Centre University
226 Plenty Road
Bundoora VIC 3083

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 24th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 25th Apr 1:00PM - 6:00PM
Friday 26th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 27th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 28th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 29th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 30th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 1st May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 2nd May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 3rd May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 4th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 5th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM