EB Games

Bundoora

Shop T27 Brand Junction Shopping Centre University
226 Plenty Road
Bundoora VIC 3083

(03) 9467 4718
(03) 9467 4718 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 24th Jun 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 25th Jun 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 26th Jun 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 27th Jun 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 28th Jun 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 30th Jun 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 6:00pm
Next week
Mon 2nd Jul 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 3rd Jul 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 4th Jul 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 5th Jul 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 6th Jul 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 7th Jul 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 8th Jul 10:00am - 6:00pm