EB Games

Park Centre

Shop 18 The Park Centre
789 Albany Highway
East Victoria Park WA 6101

(08) 9470 5698
(08) 9470 5698 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Payment options