Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Docklands

EB Games
Shop NWG08 Waterfront City Harbour Town Docklands
425 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 25th Apr 1:00PM - 6:00PM
Friday 26th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 27th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 28th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 29th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 30th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 1st May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 2nd May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 3rd May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 4th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 5th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM