EB Games

Docklands

Shop NWG08 Waterfront City Harbour Town Docklands
425 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008

(03) 9600 4165
(03) 9600 4165 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Payment options